Name: Cindy

Age: 31

Occupation: Certified Pharmacy Technician with 2 positions at different places

Hometown: Old Hickory, TN


What’s your biggest date fear? I have always had this fear that I'd meet someone and the date was going well and then he gets up and leaves. Totally leaves the place we are at that moment. Like a dine and dash kind of thing. Then I would be stuck with the bill wherever we are located or just sitting there like a fool.


What are the top three things on your bucket list? 

1) I'm a big sports fan so I'll bundle this into one...I would love to visit each Major League Baseball stadium AND each South Eastern Conference football stadium AND go to a Dallas, Chicago, & Green Bay games. My family is BIG Tennessee Vols and Atlanta Braves fans. I've been around football and baseball my whole life. 

2) Another thing that is important to me is dance. I've danced since the age of 5 and since the very first day, I knew I wanted to open up my own dance studio. I've studied tap, jazz, ballet, lyrical, modern, hip hop, and clogging. I was on several dance teams growing up and I've always known that teaching kids the art of dance is something I would love to do. 

3) I would love to take a BIG European vacation. Do the whole tourist thing. I really would love to see Paris, all of Italy, Ireland, Scotland and MOST of all I want to go to England. My father shared his love of The Beatles with me. I'm actually named after John Lennon's first wife, Cynthia. I would love to go to Abbey Road and see all the Beatles tours. I know it sounds cliche but it's just something I have always wanted.


What’s a typical Saturday night for you? Like I said, I am a BIG sports fan. So most Saturday nights in the fall, I'm watching football. This past summer I would watch my Braves play baseball. I also love concerts. I went to my first concert at the age of 3. (Boy George and the Culture Club) I've seen many acts. Have seen all my top favorites, Paul McCartney, Elton John, Billy Joel, Janet Jackson, Prince, and Madonna. But if none of those things are happening, I'm maybe chilling at the house watching some Netflix.