Lil Dicky Releasing New Song With Justin Bieber, Halsey, Shawn Mendes, More

Yesterday, Justin Bieber posted a cryptic teaser on Instagram for a new song called "Earth". The song, which will be released TONIGHT at 9pm PST, will feature TONS of other artists...and actors...and comedians.

According to the teaser, it will feature Ariana Grnade, Hasley, Zac Brown, Brendan Urie, Miley Cyrus, Wiz Kalifa, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Hailee Steinfeld, Lil John, Rita Ora, Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry, John Legend, Leonardo DiCaprio, and more!

Given the name and how close the release date is to Earth Day (April 22), fans are speculating that the song will be about "saving the Earth".

Ready for the full list of everyone on the song? Here ya go!

  • Justin Bieber
  • Ariana Grande
  • Halsey
  • Zac Brown
  • Brendon Urie
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Kevin Hart
  • Adam Levine
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Charlie Puth
  • Sia
  • Hailee Steinfeld
  • Lil Jon
  • Rita Ora
  • Miguel
  • Katy Perry
  • Lil Yachty
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Meghan Trainer
  • Joel Embiid
  • Tory Lanez
  • John Legend
  • Bad Bunny
  • Psy
  • Kris Wu
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Benny Blanco
  • Cashmere Cat

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content