Game of Thrones Soundtrack Features Maren Morris, The Weeknd, SZA + More

Gearing up for the 8th and final season of HBO's Game of Thrones, Columbia Records announced today that a Game of Thrones soundtrack is on the way! This is the first time HBO has partnered with a major label to curate a soundtrack for the series.

The soundtrack will feature brand new songs from The Weeknd, Travis Scott, SZA, Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding and more!

Here is the full list of artists!

  • A$AP Rocky
  • Chloe X Halle
  • Ellie Goulding
  • Jacob Banks
  • James Arthur
  • Joey BadA$$
  • Lennon Stella
  • Lil Peep
  • Maren Morris
  • Matthew Bellamy
  • Mumford & Sons
  • Rosalía feat. A.CHAL
  • SZA
  • The Lumineers
  • The National
  • The Weeknd
  • Travis Scott
  • Ty Dolla $ign
  • X Ambassadors

You can pre-order the album here and Game of Thrones returns April 14th at 9pm on HBO!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content