Nashville Predators Official Watch Party List

posted by Jonathan - 

Our Nashville Predators have released the list of Official Watch Parties! Not only will you get to cheer on the Preds while they're on the road, but all of the events will include giveaways, prizes, and appearances by the Energy Team and our favorite -- GNASH!

Thursday, Oct. 25 at 6 p.m. (Murfreesboro) Buffalo Wild Wings

Thursday, Nov. 1 at 6:30 p.m. TopGolf

Monday, Nov. 12 at 9 p.m. TopGolf

Thursday, Nov. 15 at 8 p.m. Ole Red

Monday, Dec. 17 at 6:30 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 7:30 p.m. (Nashville West) Buffalo Wild Wings

Monday, Jan. 7 vs. at 6 p.m. Ole Red

Wednesday, Jan. 9 at 7 p.m. TopGolf

Wednesday, Jan. 23 at 9 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 7:30 p.m. (Mt. Juliet) Buffalo Wild Wings

Tuesday, Feb. 26 at 7 p.m. (Hendersonville) Buffalo Wild Wings

Tuesday, March 5 at 7 p.m. (Gallatin) Buffalo Wild Wings

Monday, March 25 at 7 p.m. (Franklin) Buffalo Wild Wings

Friday, March 29 at 6 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, April 2 at 6 p.m. (Hermitage) Buffalo Wild Wings

More details on all Official Watch Parties -- HERE!

Jonathan

Jonathan

Want to know more about Jonathan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 1075 The River! Read more

title

Content Goes Here