Want to know more about Jonathan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 1075 The River!Full Bio


Adele's Tracklist Is Out And We Are Ready!!

Adele's new album 30 drops in just a few short weeks - November 19th - and thanks to Target's exclusive deluxe CD listing, we now know the name of every sobworthy anthem of love and heartbreak.

Here's the complete track list for the new album. Which one are you most excited for?

1. Strangers by Nature

2. Easy on Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude

9. Woman Like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks:

13. Wild Wild West

14. Can’t Be Together

15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content